gmae end rules clarification

Triqqy discussions about board games, card games and other matters of grand import
Message
Author
gidi(MDL)
Posts: 17
Joined: 03 Jan 2020, 06:06

gmae end rules clarification

#1 Postby gidi(MDL) » 31 Oct 2021, 16:15

In some of the games, the rules for whn does the game end are not clear enough (I know these are the original rules)
In T&E for instance the game ends at the end of the turn when only 2 treasures remain
In Samurai, the game ends at the end of the turn one of the sets is depletedm, but if you play a Ronin to take the last of some set, you can still play another piece and capture more
In TTD, the rules say the gmae ends at the end of the run when a color is depleted, but if you do this with your first camel you do not get to play the 2nd camels.
I have recebtly been in situations where my win/loss depended on this in all 3 games, and found the rules confusing.
Maybe a clarification is in ordeR?

king achilles
Posts: 197
Joined: 14 Jan 2016, 11:50

Re: gmae end rules clarification

#2 Postby king achilles » 01 Nov 2021, 21:15

^ Forwarded to the webmaster.


Return to “Casual turn-based discussions of board games and stuff”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests